Peahen

By Peahen

Organised.

Something had to give. My coursework was being spread over too many small chunks of time rather than a couple of committed days. I want to visit the Foundling Museum in London but realised it would have to be either this Friday or Friday in 4 weeks time. So I printed off a weekly planner, grabbed 3 pens (one for each of us) and got sorting. I'm taking a term off yoga lessons (in favour of 15minutes at home most days), I've moved my two separate school reading sessions into one big one, changed my farm day and moved my 3 weekly sax lesson to a different day and place. The upshot of this should be half a day for housework, two days for photography and coursework, one day for music and bits and one day for farm and errands. It's a start.

And may I just say that my Browse screen looks even more superb than usual today - you've all been taking amazing photos!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.