Falls of Feugh

Bright sunny day in East Scotland today, so drove out to the Falls of Feugh to take a view shots. While I was there a couple of photographers were practicing with their drone. I was shown some of their captures - fantastic detail - of course, it photographed me photographing it.  Went on to the Banchory Garden Centre just a couple of miles up the road. I think it's only 70-or-so days 'til Christmas but the Garden Centre is prepared well in advance  -  see my Santa Claus shot. On the way home I came across a group of Shoot Beaters - a Patridge Shoot. The shooters were still on the hills. I was a Beater once so it was interesting to talk to them.  The Head Beater had the most beautiful dog I have seen for a while - her name is Kia.  The collage is result of me not knowing what to choose as my blip and not have any Extra Photos space left - as you see I have managed to include at least one of the Falls lol!  Have a nice evening, Everyone:-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.