lucia13

By lucia13

I will get you!

Millie was chasing these beautiful pheasants in the fields . She made me smile! I just was taking  her a picture and suddenly I heard a noise in the middle of the plants. I got this pic by luck in the right time. It is not too bad for trying my new little camera  . My husband bought for me last Sunday so I can carry it in my handbag  easily to go to Spain next Saturday. The big one is so heavy for me when I need to travel alone.  I am very happy with it  so I am learning something again. The old smaller one is not good and it has dirt inside the lens.
Our walk today was lovely and Millie took me for a new places  I never went before. I just following her.  Clever Millie. My best friend! How much I love her.
Thanks a lot for the lovely comments and stars. Keep smiling and have a nice day everybody.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.