The snail and the ladybird!

The tw0 friends in a petal after the rain! That is what I got today in my garden. New flowers are coming and I was looking at the roses when I found this petal fallen on my new flowers. What a surprise! The little baby snail is making a new friend. They almost are the same size. I am wondering where the mother is.
Hope you enjoy the colours for a rainy day. The garden is a mess and many apples on the floor. I should make another cake!
Tomorrow I will go to London . I am looking forward to see the Exhibition of my art teacher and members of the Associate of Painters at the City.
I will let you know how it was. Hope it will be not raining too much.
Thanks a lot for the comments and stars for my beautiful squirrel.
Have a nice day everybody and smile.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.