I love that camera !

This little visitor I had today loved my camera I think . He was very near to me looking at my camera so I took 2 pictures of her and then she went away. It was a surprise for me find her . I didn't have any nuts in my pocket sorry litle one and thanks for posing for me. Next time I will bring you some nice nuts .
That was a quite lovely nice and lazy day. Just doing something at home, watching a couple of films and enjoying the garden. I didn't have any inspiration to paint today. Hope tomorrow I will be more active. I should be resting too and be ready fpor Tuesday.
I am going to London on Tuesday for one exhibition of the Painters' Art Society's 15th aniversary Exhibition, where my art teacher and artist is a member and she is participating too. She will be there for 5 days . I am looking forward to see it.
Thanks a lot for the stars and comments about the window in yesterday's blip. Glad you like it. I will like one in my house too haha.
Hope everyone had a nice weekend. Keep smiling my friends.It is good for your health.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.