The window reflection!

Hello everybody I hope you are having a nice weekend. Today we had a lovely sunny day with little rain. We went to Centerparcs and had a nice spa in aqua sana and we played ten pin bowling with a few friends. I never did that before since I was a child but really we enjoyed that expreriencie.
Later we went for a tea with the friends and we had a lovely time .
I got this beautiufl reflection in the living room in an old Victorian house of our friends. Really a beautiful big house with a lot of paintings and nice windows . That one especially cried for my attention. I will post more the next time I go there again. That is impressive.
Hope you enjoy it
Have a nice Sunday everyone and thanks for the comments and stars for my mushroom.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.