lucia13

By lucia13

Home sweet home !

Hello my lovely blip friends! hope everybody had a nice day despite the rain. Here was an horrible day but I was happy! This is my afternoon tea time with my lovely friends Margaret and Valerie. The were very happy to come to see my new home so I went to collect them with the car and brought them here. We had a lovely afternoon chatting and having tea. We watched one nice comedy and laughed a lot. I showed the house and they enjoyed it very much. Still everything is not settled but it is looking better. I changed the rooms and other things like some pictures.
Hope you like this warm colourful living room with my friends. They are smiling with the comedy here. We had a lovely time really . Next week we will meet in the Valerie's house . Ah! I almost forgot about this plant with the red flowers in the table. It is their present for me. They know I love flowers specially red .
Have a nice weekend everyone and many thanks for the stars and nice comments about my cat in the window. He is not beautiful like Coco but looks nice in the window. Hope to see Coco next week. We changed the plans today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.