pensionspoet

By pensionspoet

Heating still off!

Bizarrely my blips appear to have disappeared from Facebook so not sure who will see this!

Anyway, woken by the cat at 5.45 and got up at 6. Took dogs out in the dark and was back in time to see Henry off to school.

A normal work day, with nothing irregular to report. Home at 5.30, just before Jon.

Jon 'The Ranger' chopped some logs and made a fire before we sat down for serious planning. We even turned off the TV.

So we sat down to attack our 'frogs' and using the book, we made a list, then a further list, adding goals, dates etc. Jon now has some work to do tomorrow on website, wording, pictures etc.

I made a few pairs of pig earrings, and added antlers and ears to the Rudolphs I started Sunday. I need to finish those tomorrow. So many things I want to do & just not enough time to do it.

Hens are happy as Jon brought with him a sack of layers pellets. I ran out Sunday. I still got an egg though....good girls!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.