Tiny Tuesday 20

The marquee finally came down today after a whole week concealing our lawn.  Mr MC seems a bit concerned about the grass but it looks fine to me.
Whilst the guys were taking it down I popped over to Linders Field with my camera - far to late for sunrise of course but the sky was blue at that stage of the morning and the trees are turning nicely now.  I've chosen the above image because it's more suited to Tiny Tuesday, which I've failed to take part in for some weeks now -  not a super clear shot, but I like the iridescent droplets.

Like other blippers, I've noticed a' blip' today with the link to my Facebook page: my account here is linked so that it always posts my journal entries there too , but today all the posts have disappeared.  There doesn't seem to be the same problem with the Twitter link though.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.