Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

Mushrooms....

Another nocturnal Blip again....I think I'm maybe living in the wrong hemisphere....it is at least day time somewhere...but 1:55am here!
I brought these up from our garden yesterday...not to eat but to photograph...I'm not sure even if they're edible...but we seem to have a wide selection of fungi in our garden at the moment and I thought they'd make a half decent Blip before throwing them away....a very appropriate subject for a nocturnal Blip I think...
I thought they looked like a pile pf pebbles.....

My extra photo is yesterday's tiny Tuesday entry...revealed...well done to everyone who guessed it was a bubble!  We had just put some water into a pan to soak it yesterday morning at breakfast when this huge bubble appeared.....I only got one chance to get a photo and it wasn't really in focus but it looked suitably weird so I thought it would do for the challenge....just after the shutter clicked it popped and disappeared!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.