Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

TT20 - Tiny Tuesday - Mystery Macro

Up early and got this weird photo quite by accident!  All will be revealed tomorrow as an extra!  I only got one shot before it disappeared.....

Not feeling great this morning as I've had a really bad cold for over a week now and it's still not shifting...I'm awake at night coughing away...I just hope it goes away soon....

I'm now getting very close to my 365 Blips and it feels quite exciting to be nearly there...it's been a fun journey...but I'm still in two minds as to whether or not I will carry on....on the one hand it forces me to take a photo a day (well most days) but on the other hand it also forces me to upload photos that I'm far from happy with....a dilemma!  I do enjoy the virtual company here too so that's a bonus....onwards and upwards as they say!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.