TheJuicyDoyenne

By TheJuicyDoyenne

Florida Palm Sunset

I thought I would mix things up a bit today and share a photo that I chose to be my Facebook cover photo two years ago today and is part of my Florida sunsets collection. It was taken in the lovely neighborhood of Bella Trae in Champions Gate, near Orlando.
This is the first of many gorgeous sunsets I was blessed to witness and photograph in the year that I spent living with my daughters Jill and Jordan and my grandson, Hayden in 2013. 
Since today is Jordan´s birthday and I am missing her and feeling a bit nostalgic, I thought a little tropical reminiscing was in order.¨

“…she remembered watching a summer sunset from this very spot. Not so long ago; just a lifetime.” 


When Christ and His Saints Slept - Sharon Kay Penman

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.