Name the film

Well.....I went to my appointment at the bank this morning, then I called in at the Secret Garden to see the girls on the way home. I met the new owner and somehow they talked me into doing a few hours on Saturday...doh!

The plumber came to see my drip and I heard him grunting and cussing as he tried to reach the awkward pipe. He managed in the end and so I can have a shower tomorrow......yay! 

I walked round to see Jude, then Carole and when I got home I realised I had no photo so I decided to have a play. I wanted to combine the Name the Film with my 3 series. A bit naff, but hey I don't care.

I sent a text to Chris Evans this morning....on his Good Old Fashioned slot. I sent...Please say a good old fashioned 'Keep Dry' as I wait in for the plumber to fix my leaking ceiling...and he only went and read it out! Denise sent me a text within seconds to see if it was me ha ha ha...love it!

Now....I'm very frustrated as my phone doesn't seem to recognise my fingertips as it doesn't respond to the swipe...Grrrrr. I'm thinking of whizzing along to the Apple shop. I suppose I'd better get changed out of my pjs...sigh :(

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.