Fall colours......

.......just starting according to the locals! Next week will be even better!

We had lunch in a diner with a really charming waiteress. (West Milford). Then a drive to Monksville reservoir where I took these photos! Finally we went to Ringwood State park where we saw a local art exhibition and I took my last photos! My third battery had run out! I forgot to charge one last night and suspect one remained uncharged???

Our last evening spent with more of the family! Another really good evening!

I'm sure you should be able to find a smigen of pink somewhere in this shot for BCAM ! Please hit the link and the pink bar to fund mammograms for women who need them!
http://thebreastcancersite.greatergood.com/clickToGive/bcs/home?4

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.