Kevin's take on life

By KevinV

More fall colours

Today has been another trying day with my internet problems.

Tested in morning and afternoon and no issues at 5pm no longer could upload.

I had booked an appointment for tonight but got a call from the cable company saying they fixed the issue. So in process I had the appointment for 6 cancelled. Once home at 5 tested the Internet and of course it failed. Called back customer service and go !have them to honor the original appointment.

The tech finally showed up at 8 and installed a new modem and then told me everything was ok, my answer was bs as it still not working he even hooked up his laptop and got the same results. He gave me the answer in the end nothing he to could do and was working ok. Tech leaves and back on the phone they tell me a problem is with the building and would have to look into it further. Another 2 calls to tech as have the wifi set up.

So again tonight posting by my phone and not a happy camper

The shot I took just after work behind the building

The Blue Jays won the first series now on to American League finals !

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.