Kevin's take on life

By KevinV

Storm clouds

Today started sunny and bright but later in the afternoon the storm clouds gathered I went down to the lake after work to grab a few shots. I used google snapseed to enhance this shot as the original did not do the sky justice to what it really looked like. Cool fall weather will be coming this weekend .

Internet issues continue I am ready to switch providers as I still cannot upload anything cannot upload a single picture on the phone again with the cable company and the are trying to sympathize but still feels like they don't care. They tried to offer me better services tonight to and said did not care as a new service is not going to fix my issue . Hope it is fixed tomorrow or it is time to go shopping

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.