lucia13

By lucia13

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO ANTHONY !

It was  Anthony's 4th birthday today and I almost forgot because of my worries. He has grown a lot since the last time I saw him. His mother called me to remind me and invited me for a tea and cake but the real big party will be on Saturday. I will not be there what a pity but I will bring some presents for him today and he was very happy to see me too. He made me smile at least for a while and forget my problems.  I played with him and he showed me his painting which they are behind in the  wall. He is  a little artist you can see it in the pictures . He was scaring  me with this mask I bought for him for Hallowe'en. I think is the present that he enjoyed the most today. You can see how happy he is. Hope to see him when I come back. He wants to go with me and Millie for a walk. I  am looking forward to see him again.
I am feeling a little better and my head is more relaxed  and clear today. I went swimming and it makes me feel  good so I am prepared for my trip to Spain and fingers crossed everything will be ok. It is so complicated to explain but hope it will be a solution.
I just want to said  1000 of thanks  to everybody for my blip birthday yesterday's blip  in case I forgot someone to answer individually. Yesterday I was so sad and you made me cry with your lovely comments my friends! You are great people there with a big heart too. I spent a few hours blipping and tried to answer all of you but I couldn't anymore. All of you I didn't answer forgive me please. You are so many virtual friends . I love you all and thanks for  your support and encouragement. I will try to continue but maybe I can't for a while. I don't know yet how the things will be there or if I could have connection.
Hope you all have a nice day and thanks for made me happy for  my 1000 blipday! I really appreciate it and I am glad you are my virtual friends and sometimes I made you smile.. Hope you all enjoyed the cake, I sent you a little piece for each one of you! Heath and her friends said that is was delicious and they raised the glasses for a toast to me. Salud and smile!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.