The Tower of London!

This was a lovely day! Eventually I saw the poppies at the Tower of London. It was amazing and impressive. I want to go again with my husband, at the end of October maybe in the half term. He will be off for a week so we hope we can go again. He wants to see that as well before they take it off. He couldn't go with me this time because he has to work but we will go back together soon.
I took a few pictures but I like that one with the archer and the blasck birds on the top of the tower and the Sharp. I would like to take a picture of him near . Hope the next time will be better weather.I didn't have much time today. See it better in large .
I am really tired after this trip to London but it was worht it . I need to rest now but tomorrow i will be ok .
Hope you had a lovely day and thanks for the stars and kind comments for my sculptures yesterday's blip. They send me an email that depends of the editor can post the pictures I took or not. will see.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.