lucia13

By lucia13

Anthony's birthday!

Happy birthday Anthony!
I missed Anthony's birthday party when I was in London so I went to his house to give him the birthday card and some presents. I saw his parents out ready to go to the farm with him. It was a lovely surprise because the father always is working out and never I have chance to take him a picture together. It was my lucky day !I asked them to post for a picture today and they were very happyto pose for me . Anthony is very happy as well to spend time with his daddy. They are good parents.
He is enjoying the lollipop I gave to him that is why he is looking for the camera haha! I brought him this funny hat and a ball too. He loves hats so I chose this one for him and he loves it. In fact he never took it off of his head all day the mother told me haha! It is not cold yet but he always loves to wear hats. He is 3 years old now and he is a very happy boy. We knew him since he was a baby and we love him as he loves us. Everybody in the street loves him.
I saw Coco the cat too but today's blip is the happy Anthony's family together .
Thanks a lot for the stars, hearts and comments about the poppies of the Tower of London. It was impressive in person. I saw that on the TV today on the news again but it is a more spectacular view from there. We always remember those brave soldiers who died for the country.
Have a nice day everybody and smile.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.