lucia13

By lucia13

I've changed my room!

Hello my friends! Thanks a lot for the comments about my sunset from yesterday's blip! Today it was amazing too but I was changing my room so I want to show you it. The red one I blipped a few days ago is for the guests now. I am happy with it.
Still I have my little collection of wooden boxes around the windows like you can see a few here.
We went to order the new sofas to be made too so I will show you again before Christmas when the new kitchen and bathroom will be fitted and the new sofas are here.
I will let you rest little bit until then. hehe!
Hope I will be outdoors for some new blips for you in the future. I have been indoors for a long time. Sorry about the boring blips of the house but it was my job until now.
Have a nice day everybody and smile.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.