lucia13

By lucia13

The sunset over my garden !

Hello my lovely friends ! Thanks a lot for the lovely comments about our living room . Glad you like it. Still need to change some things but at the moment it is ok for us. I am happy you like my replica of this old red telephone . My husband bought it from John Lewis last week.
Today I post a nice view from my garden. The sunset was amazing and pretty colours going around in the sky and clouds so I was enjoying this magic moment and I want to sharing it with you .
I saw a few birds today but I was able to get 2 in the picture he he! Maybe the last 2 birds in Mildenhall! The day was grey and it was raining a little in the morning but in the evening it was ok.
Hope all of you have a nice day and hope you smile with this wonderful sunset. ..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.