Hello Minstrel!

I went out to go to my Mum and Dad's today and left my camera at home. So annoying - I saw three red arrow planes twice, and a few other things I could have photographed! 

The plan was that we were going to Sleaford shopping but as my Dad had to order a repeat prescription at the doctor's, in the opposite direction from Sleaford, we went into Lincoln instead - still to Tesco!

Then tonight I had work which was pretty busy! I feel like I've been on my feet from the moment I got up.

I took a few shots of Minstrel in the hour or so I was actually at home and it's a good job I did, as they are the only shots I got today! He always drinks from the washing up bowl - we have to make sure it has fresh water in and a tap dripping so the water is rippling! I know many people would think that unhygienic, but we've come to no harm so far!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.