Fiery Tree

Went over to my parents' today as usual. I was going to Blip their little dog as she had just been trimmed and bathed, and looked lovely, but I didn't manage to get a single decent shot of her!

I saw my little Chaffinch friend eating the seed that some kind person keeps leaving at the station in the village. I did get some good shots of him but didn't want to Blip him again twice in a week!

And there is a lovely, rather elderly black cat that lives near my parents. He looks like a much older version of my Minstrel, except his fur is faded and he only has one eye! My Dad said the owners never let him in the house poor old cat - he's out in all weathers! I got to make a fuss of him today, and he's really friendly. If he was my cat I'd let him in the house for sure! Maybe next time I will Blip him!

We've been and got the Tesco shop, including some toffee apple cider, Hobgoblin Ale and a new dress!

When I go to my folks' I pass these trees - this red one really stands out, and today they are my Blip!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.