Rocky Mountain Moments

By pipersmom

Abstract Thursday: Pink Elephant

This is the pink elephant in my first extra after a lot of playtime in Photoshop.  I tried so many different combinations that I really can't say how I ended up with this.  ;-)  Thanks to youoregon1 for continuing to host this great challenge!

The pink is for Breast Cancer Awareness Month.  Here is a link to the Breast Cancer Site that will provide a free mammogram to a woman in need for every click on the pink bar.  Please take a minute for a great cause!

My second extra is of our farewell blipmeet with V1K1 and her husband, Ed who have been visiting the USA for the past month.  We met and spent a day together when they arrived in September and once again today before they leave tomorrow.  It is so wonderful that Blip brought us together and we have become friends from opposite sides of the world. :-))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.