Travelingkiwi

By Travelingkiwi

A garden plant

I cant remember what this is called, but I borrowed it from my neighbour garden, very windy here today, hung out the washing it was dry in half hour, so popped this into the white box, I have some material that mottled, a bit different from a black or white back drop.

My finger has been in its splint for nearly 6 weeks, and I am over it the typo's I make when blipping driving me mad, the finger is not quite straight and when I change the strapping its very stiff and quite tender, not complaining much as I know there are things in life much worse, but it is frustrating.
I have processed the last of the image for the last book trip I just have to arrange them into the book, I am happy that its nearly finished, but it feels a bit sad for some stupid reason, it's just like the journey has come to an end once again. Now I think that i'll  just smack my self in the head and start making dinner, have a great week end and hope it's not blowing a gale where every you may live. 

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.