Nicky and her Nikon

By NickyR

Look who has had their hair done....

I had a busy morning - I had to drop Murdoch off at the dog parlour to get groomed, then I went to the dentist, followed by grocery shopping, and then back to the dog parlour to fetch him again -  here he is all groomed and smelling sweet again.

Its been a busy week and I have suffered all week with back pain - I have managed to fit in  three chiropractor sessions this week but I think all that jiggling about to my spine has really caused my back to react in a negative way. It will settle down but it is a painful process. I am meant to go three times a week for a month, followed by twice a week for the next month...I am not sure I can keep that up.

Has anyone else noticed that Blipfoto no longer feeds into Facebook? I was so annoyed to discover this, as I have family and friends around the world who read my journal on Facebook and now can no longer do so. Just another nail in the coffin for Blipfoto, don't think it will be long now until other things start to fall apart and one day I will wake up and Blipfoto will be gone.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.