Crathes

For some reason I seem to be having a problem with my normal internet connection. Not to worry, I have switched over to BT WiFi until it sorts itself out.

I was over to see Cosmo today, well actually I was cutting the grass, but Cosmo came back from "work" while I was there. It seems her boyfriend may not be at work next week. I did not quite understand why not, but no doubt it will be upsetting for Cosmo as he is the only other ShiTzu in the pack, so it will a loss for both of them.

After having done the grass, and said farewell to Cosmo I headed over to Milton at Crathes for a coffee. The sun disappeared while we were there.

The photograph shows one of the craft shops at the centre. As I have almost certainly blipped it previously I decided to play with it a bit and gave it an HDR effect.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.