Blooms still

Here we are half way through October and I've still got dahlias in the garden and new buds ready to bloom. This dahlia has done really well it has about 10 flower heads.
Went to Bolton and did shopping the first time in the new regime of paying for carrier bags. Handily I carry a bag in my handbag the first things input in it were vitamins from Boots, followed by trousers from Debenhams then boots and a top from Next. Felt very strange not carrying carrier bags. We will all have old school shopping bags soon!!!!!
Went to the osteopath who has tried to sort out my back for years and now my bad hip. Drove to Matts, Jade and I took a full car load to the charity shop then came home with another full load for here. Going back tomorrow for the last load as that will be it they will have moved out of the flat ready for their next adventure.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.