Activity Game II

My internet is an 'on/off' thing tonight - it does not work that well :-(
So this is a quick blip before it goes again! 

It has been a busy day. 

I want meant to meet up with Ingelise after work, to train dogs, but she never showed up. When I was done training, I checked my phone and found a text message from her. Her husband had come home from work before her and had taken all of the dogs to the beach. Whoooops, no training her for then ;-)  I had super training though, so I didn't mind. 

I stopped in the shops on the way home and when we got home, I started building the props for Hero's 2016 routine.

This year, I would have liked another 3 weeks of training time prior to our Crufts performance. We just weren't ready, when it was time. So I have decided to skip the last competitions this autumn/winter and start working on our new routine already now. Hopefully this will give us enough time to feel ready for Crufts 2016 next year in March.

Gollum was so disappointed that I did not want his help with the props, but I made up for it when I was done, by introducing him to a brand new activity game. He is very good at these games and he enjoy them.
He has another one of them too, which you can see here.

Happy Weekend, Blipland
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.