Northern Star

By Lifferz

Myrrh

Is it to early for Myrrh?

I'm not one of those people who celebrates Christmas to early but today I smothered myself in Neil's Yard Frankincense spray before I felt 'dressed' for work. Halloween is my favourite annual festival if I'm being completely honest. I have a string of bats hanging on a large mirror in the front room all year round and only take them down briefly at Christmas. I'm thinking its time to get the pumpkin string out now!

Tonight in treating myself to a Myrrh essential oil foot massage. I mixed it with rose hip oil, to be honest it's just an excuse to use some oils up before my new order arrives. I've decided to get some Geranium essential oil, Mandarin essential oil and Violet leaf oil. I'll be all sorted for winter now!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.