Colour Flash

The Boss has not taken a photo with flash since I can’t remember. With the advent of hi ISO’s and iPhones that do incredibly well in bad light the flash option has all but vanished from non professional photography and The Boss is delighted…GET IT… NO Flash…De Lighted….Right?
Oh Dear…..

The Boss and some foto friends are off to Cromwell tonight  (that’s a half hour down the road) to see a presentation from a lady Photographer who had been everywhere Man / Lady (From the song of the same name) and being of Canine disposition I was not invited. Probably a good idea as they are all going in G’s newish car which is an X…something. Have you ever noticed how many cars have X’s in the name? I am really pleased that The Boss has a camera with a “D” in the name altho he says it does not stand for Dog as we have a bad association with stuff that doesn’t work well and I feel that there needs to be a class action sometime to stop that EXCEPT that I do not have a problem with something  being “A Cow of a thing”  The Fridge door would be a perfect example. After all they are big, smelly and hard to manage and generally don’t seem to like me much.
T.  

Pawscript…Left over egg and milk in my grub bowl is however another matter. I have never had a problem with Chickens as I have never met any.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.