A Walk in the Park

This is “our” park. Well it is the one just by where we live but we don’t actually own it. The Boss says he would certainly not want to mow the lawns but I think it would be a grrreat place to run around in. The Bossess has views on me running around in this area as I have a BAD habit of wanting to re-visit folk I have visited previously including an old friend who died some years ago. (Lachie  A Golden Retreiver) So I am invariably on lead here.
This is The Bossess (bark view) who is OK for walking with but lacks the adventurous antics of The Boss who is my favourite NOT that I would turn down a walk with anyone even “Jack The Ripper” who was I believe OK with dogs but had other bad habits.

It is a grrreat time of year and the colours can be brilliant late in the day.

Pawscript. The Boss had this  conversation with a nice lady tonight who had got her husband a new iPhone and they were discussing passwords and their protection. The Lady commented that she knew a couple who had always kept passwords written in a book and stored with the husbands underwear ‘Cos “The KIds would never have looked there”

See….we do learn something new every day.

T

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.