Getting bolder day by day

Another squirrel - but when I'm down in the office they're hard to ignore & easy to Blip!
I like this picture though as it shows off the dark tail that this years crop seem to have - this fellow is the boldest & strongest of them - but Half Tail is often hiding in the shadows & waiting for his turn - so hopefully he'll recover fully from his injuries before winter really sets in.

Its been a very miserable day here - not one thing or another, but mostly cold and damp - so conscious that I'm back in the MRI scanner on Monday & off to the Alps on Wednesday I knuckled down and got some work done - it's probably too early to say - but I think I've now finished the data input for a national climbing wall database - now I've just got to make it work!
A family event tonight  - as we've not really much actual family left now its always interesting to see who's there & as we've always been a small family we've always known each others friends so it should be an interesting trip down memory lane.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.