promises...

...of things still to come

not only from this red rose

but perhaps from nature - as well as your own life too

doesn't it give you hope - seeing a flower bud? - it does me - it fills my soul with a sense of wonder - a kind of urgency which proclaims - something very good is about to happen - and i then can't help but think - that somehow that should roll off onto - my own life granting me a small - piece of the 'good' action - i am certain it sounds very 'pollyanna' of me - and it often, if never, actually turns out - that way - but it doesn't matter to me - what does is the whole thought process - allowing myself to just imagine - that's all - then i can be transported into a different mindset - see the world in a new light - then, my friends if we have taken - that 1 step it's just 1 more to - recognizing we can have...

a

happy day.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.