Realgrumpytyke

By Realgrumpytyke

Violet

Another sort through my classic cameras collection with the idea of reducing it. I've done it several times already but never in the end got to selling any!
Some I certainly would not sell are a couple of Contax SLRs and their associated Zeiss and Yashica lenses. I'd have preferred to take this shot on Astia film in one of them, either the RTSII with the same lens or the AX which doesn't need a macro lens.
However, for blipping the digital is more convenient.
Too tired last night to blip so posting yesterday's pic this morning.
Thanks for the stars and comments on Friday's portrait. I'm hoping to catch up on some comments myself today but first have to meet an urgent deadline for some writing.
Olympus Pen E-PL3. Yashica 55mm f/2.8 ML Macro legacy lens with C/Y to 4/3 adapter.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.