Realgrumpytyke

By Realgrumpytyke

Daily bread - 'emergency' blip

I had intended to go to another local 'talent show' this evening but knowing that evenings are often difficult for me I tried to do a couple of 'emergency blips' this morning in case I did not feel up to this evening. The start of the 'show' is still almost an hour away and it's clear I won't make it.
Unfortunately I clearly wasn't too bright this morning either; my 'emergency blips' are not focussed and show camera movement. I forgot to go back to autofocus after using a manual lens for the previous day's blip. Hate these blasted digital camera menus!
A few days ago I blipped a pic of bread dough made with spelt flour. My emergency blip is of bread made yesterday, 50/50 spelt and strong wholemeal flour, for breakfast this morning. Breakfast, also not very clear, sorry, is the extra. Makes up for just oats and milk the other six days of the week.
Hopefully back to normal tomorrow :-) .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.