such, such were the joys.

By Chaps100

Warwick.

Autumn is definitely here.

So my plan to get back into blip didn't quite work out. It never does. I should learn. I didn't bring my camera to university so I'm going to pass to blame to that.

Anyway, this is the walk that I have to take to get from my accommodation into the centre of campus. It's about a 15 minute walk - there are a few shortcuts which I take on the way back, but I'm not confident enough to take them going just incase I get lost. Warwick's lovely; my accommodation's basically a big house with 60 people in it and I nearly everyone so it's quite a nice community atmosphere. I'm really enjoying my course aswell which is definitely a good sign. The work load's quite big but as long as I manage my time well I should be ok - she says knowing that this will never happen.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.