Mates

On the left we have Si, on the right we have Tim and lurking in the background we have Grez.

Si and Tim celebrate their birthdays this week so Saturday night the girlfriend and I popped out to say hi and see our group of friends. It was a rather large turnout and we took over the lounge in the first pub.

Claire and I were absolutely cream crackered after a long day at the house, so we didn't stay out too long, unlike the rest who I'm sure all had serious hangovers today after seeing some of their antics on facebook.

The house is in such a mess now but I really feel an end coming to the destruction side of things apart from the extension which will be coming down soon. Let the building and putting back together start soon.

We had a builder and a friend's father come round who gave some good advice and initial quotes and ideas of costings.

I also purchase a heavy duty electric chisel as I met my nemesis of a wall behind the old dark room. This may feature on my next blip.

Hope ya'll had a relaxing weekend so far, unlike me.

Mr Bo Hingles 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.