LeeAnne

By LeeAnne

Home...

After a very early start I'm home and someone was delighted to see me. There's no aloof behaviour, no huff... just adoration!  It's mutual!

I've nipped to M&S for a lazy dinner, unpacked all my stuff, done a washing, cleaned out the litter tray, whizzed round the flat with the hoover, changed the bed, sorted everything and put it all away. Now I'm showered and we're snuggled in the giant armchair catching up on TV from last week and I'm looking forward to climbing into my own bed with lovely clean sheets that smell of home. 

Lovely weekend, thanks to Withers, MrW, WithersJuniors, DDLC, Ninja, KirstieG, little Minnie, Tits and FT for the giggles... not to mention the zoo of animals in the Withers' household for the snuggles.  

I'm pooped! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.