TucsonJim

By BikerJim

~Maize~

~Corn~

Fields and fields and fields of corn, all within the city of Visalia. Cotton is also a big time crop around here, but unfortunately for the cotton, it is not as photogenic as the statuesque maize. I was drawn to the beautiful symmetry of corn stalks going to flower. I do love my morning walks, so much to see, so much to take pleasure in.
Heading off for the California coast tomorrow morning with Mike. Much anticipation for this leg of the motorcycle adventure. Ol' No.9 turned 82,000 miles yesterday and running like a champ!!!


Wish you all were here with me and Mike, to cruise up the coast and feel the cool Pacific Ocean breezes, TucsonJim ;o)




(Shot with my Canon G12, not an iPhone as stated below)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.