Aurora Borealis #5

Some light in the northern sky in the evening. This should qualify as nature challenge 4/7.

In the afternoon I took the boys to the museum centre Vapriikki in Tampere. We went through most of the departments from Ice Hockey Hall of Fame Finland to the Pilgrimages exhibition. The extra #1 is the view from the top floor over Tammerkoski rapids towards the town centre. In #2 Lauri is trying out the telegraph in the Media Museum. In #3 Jussi is examining insects in the Natural History Museum.

I'm struggling to move everything from my old desktop computer to the laptop I bought some time ago. I thought blowing the dust away from the old one would still make it work reliably, but it didn't. Both web browsing and image processing seem to make it fail, but luckily at least copying the files went flawlessly.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.