If you can't beat them...

By Jerra

Rowers on the Union Canal.

Today we were heading home after a few great days with Katkatkat.  We had a leisurely morning and lunch before beginning the process of loading the car.  I have never quite come to terms with the fact that if you live in a third floor flat you may have to park the car some distance away.  I suppose living in a house in a village I am spoiled as far as parking is concerned.

As we often do we had a quick look along the canal near Harrison Park.  Realising I may not have much chance for photos I took a few.  While I was doing that this pair of rowers came past giving me something new to capture, rather than the same old scenes.

The run home went well no traffic problems and back in time to pick up Ali from the cattery.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.