Egyptian Geese

flying into the the water.....

My entry for the Mono Monday topic of Travel  :)

There will be more in flickr when I've finished editing tomorrow.  I have added a colour version to the extras..

It was a difficult choice though because I suddenly saw a squirrel, just as it spotted me....so you have a flying squirrel in the extras too :)

In other news, I didn't get the job, but at least I've had decent feedback again from the one I went to on Thursday...yet again someone was better than I was though :(  Getting very fed up now and wondering what I can do to improve my skills/interview technique.  Any suggestions?

Apologies for lack of commenting as I'm out later this evening and still haven't finished preparing for the Prayer Meeting tonight...


Happy Monday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.