Aaaaaaaargh!!

I was going to take a pic that looked like I was slashing my wrists because that is what I have felt like doing all day! Anyway, I didn't. I didn't slash them and I didn't set up a pic. Don't read anymore if you get offended because I'm going to swear. 

It has been a bloody horrible day. I've hated it. We should have been going to Buxton, but the session was cancelled so half the team went into Apharesis at base and four of us went to the other centre. They do things differently, which is to be expected....I don't mind that...but it was so slow. After the first half hour I have felt the tick of every bloody second of every bloody minute of every bloody hour!! It felt like time was going backwards. We all hated it. I'm not just typing this....I'm...stabbing...every...bloody...word...on...the...keyboard. It is quite cathartic actually. 

Well I've typed it now. I'm sorry. But it has been the shittiest, crapiest horribleist day. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.