Bright and Beautiful

By ThingsBeautiful

Just another day

Thank you for all your kind comments on Cornflower Blue yesterday. I wish today's blip was as good! :)

I have been trying to work out how to take a picture of this flower which has its head over the edge of the pot, for ages! Today, I had the camera on the ground which was too far away and took pictures of the sky ;) I ended up holding the camera 'half way' up from the ground, and this is the best I could do. Any suggestions, blippers?

Its Monday, and I'm not looking forward to going back to work this afternoon after my days off (having also spent them suffering with some lurgy which still hasn't disappeared completely). The sooner I can manage to get myself out of that job and in another one, the better~I would love to be able to retire now at 50, but no chance of affording that!!! Typical that the skies are bright blue this morning, and I want to be out in them than indoors!

Hope you have a good day everyone!



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.