LadyYakAlot

By LadyYakAlot

Ooops – I’ve started!

I love this little shop in Bury after I stumbled upon it a few months ago when shopping. It is an Aladdin’s cave of treasures and I love browsing. Today I spied a couple of items that would be perfect for my 2 sons girlfriends for Christmas … so I bought them and started off the Christmas shopping!!

I had already drawn up a gift list for the season in the morning so was delighted to add purchases to the list … even more so when I got back to work and made an on-line purchase for my mum!! So that is 3 present bought – yay! I do like to be organised and draw up a list (much to hubby’s amusement!) and take great delight in getting thigs bought and the list complete. My aim is always to get it finished before December so that I can enjoy the season and the run up to the big day without getting stressed over what else is needed to buy.
So … what’s next on the list …??!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.