BCAM - Day 19

Start of half term here, so lie ins for me, yay, and more importantly for Ben, who has been very busy with school and IB. There have been plenty of public holidays and breaks in between which helps.

I was at the church office today helping with arrangements and games, prizes, etc for the upcoming church kid's event. Was fun putting that together and working with some of my friends.

Saw this beauty on my way to the gym and had to stop and snap it. It's right by the beach, and I've never noticed it before!

Would you be so kind as to click on this link to help donate free mammograms to those in need. Thank you :)

P.S. The Dominie reminded me that I hadn't mentioned anything about the gruelling Australia-Scotland rugby game last night!!! And how could I have forgotten??? It was the most nerve wracking 80mins of my life. I stayed up to watch it while Martin chose to watch it first thing the next day ... goodness, the Wallabies only just scraped through. Well done Scotland for being a tough opponent, if they won, they would have earned it and deserved it! Australia need to bring their A game for the next match!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.