BCAM - Day 19

Thank you, thank you, thank you to all you LOVELY people who have been so generous with hearts and stars for my 1500th blip. I'm completely overwhelmed, and even thrilled to see I made it to Popular page, high up as well. So kind of you all. I'll write back to you soon:).


It has rained continuously since I've been home and today it went from red to black to amber rainstorm warnings. Lots of landslips happening too. And there's another typhoon headed in our direction.

Met Martin and a friend in town for lunch and a catch up. Good to be in Hong Kong again after what seems like ages.

Stopped at IFC to pick up some essentials and spotted this store, Estée Lauder, supporting the breast cancer cause.

Would you please click on this link to continue supporting this cause and giving free mammograms to women who need them.
https://m.thebreastcancersite.greatergood.com/clickToGive/bcs/home?4

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.