BCAM - Day 18 1500 milestone!

Goodness gracious. 1,500 blips. I was only just recently celebrating 4 years of blipping and now it's 1,500 already.

I am very proud of myself. Really. I didn't think I would last this long, but the journaling aspect of blipping has kept me going. I love taking pics of significant things in my life, and although it has gotten harder after 4 yrs, blipping does keep your eye open for unusual things for sure.

So thank you to all who choose to follow my journal and be part of my life. You are very special and I love being in touch with you through blip. I've made some super special friends through this lovely site and I really hope it continues to stay a decent community.

Here's to the next 1500!!!!!

P.S. These gorgeous lilies (my favourite flowers) were waiting for me when I got home yesterday. He really is the best.


Would you please click on this link for BCAM ...
https://m.thebreastcancersite.greatergood.com/clickToGive/bcs/home?4

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.