BCAM - Day 18

Had lunch with Ev’s visiting family from Canada. Their little kids are absolutely adorable and it was fun spending some time with them after in the toy shop and then ice cream in the Plaza. I do enjoy little ones so very much.

I’m really looking forward to Saturday and Kids In The Park, so I can paint their cute little faces, and many more!

Jon’s asked if we can send his bike to him in Oxford and thankfully we have a friend who works for Cathay who is able to send it for a fraction of the price we would have to pay.

So Martin pulled his bike apart under Jon’s watchful eye ... the wonders of modern technology. Tomorrow, we take it to Cathay Cargo!

This gorgeous gerbera belongs to our next door neighbour! She let me take a pic for BCAM, kind lady.

May I ask you to kindly click on this link that provides free mammograms to those who need it. Thanks so much :).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.